Board of Directors

Here are your Executive Officers and the Board of Directors!

The role of the Board is to supervise the management of The Traffic Club of Montreal’s activities and affairs, with the objective of increasing connectivity within the supply chain industry. Management’s role is to direct the organization in a way that will meet this objective.


As per our Charter; “The Board of Directors of the corporation shall consist of a minimum of ten and a maximum of 12 and shall represent the members of the corporation as follows: Industry (2), Marine (1), Rail (2), Carriers (3), Transportation Services (4).”

This dedicated group of people come from all segments of the supply chain industry. As volunteers they take great pride in ensuring the continued existence of this prestigious organization. Through their leadership they enable the development of economic growth through the business partnerships of our members.

Michel Larocque

Chairman of the Board
Greate Dane of Montreal

Vince Caluori

Club President

Rosetta Iacono

1st Vice-President
Port of Montreal

Andreea Crisan

2nd Vice-President
Andy Transport

Marcia Robitaille

Treasurer and Honorary Secretary
Traffic Tech Inc.

Uri Szyk


Patrick Archambault

Moov Solution

Claude Dubé

Maritime Employers Association

Jean-François Jetté

Wells Fargo Equipment Finance

Sonia Martini

Terminaux Montréal Gateway

Tony Primiani

Transport Sylvester&Forget

Edith Rochette